Final Version

Overview and Scrutiny Panels 2007/08

Standing Panels

Constitution and Member Services Panel

Members -

Conservative Group (6): R Church, J Demetriou R D'Souza, Mrs M McEwen, B Rolfe, D Stallan

Liberal Democrats Group (2): Mrs P Brooks, Mrs J H Whitehouse

LRA Group (1): J Markham

BNP Group (1): T Richardson

Independent Group (1): R Morgan

Chairman: R Church Vice-Chairman: R Morgan

Finance and Performance Management and Customer Services and ICT

Members -

Conservative Group (6): R Bassett, M Colling, J Hart, G Mohindra, Mrs P Smith, A Watts

Liberal Democrats Group (2): D Jacobs, J M Whitehouse

LRA Group (1): A Lee

BNP Group (1):TBA

Independent Group (1): R Morgan

Chairman: Liberal Democrats Group: J M Whitehouse

Vice-Chairman: G Mohindra,

Final Version

Housing

Members -

Conservative Group (6): K Chana, Mrs R Gadsby, Mrs H Harding, Mrs J Lea, Mrs L Wagland, J Wyatt

Liberal Democrats Group (2): Mrs P Brooks, Mrs P K Rush

LRA Group (1):K Angold – Stephens

BNP Group (1):Mrs P Richardson

Independent Member: S Murray

Chairman: S Murray

Vice-Chairman - R Gadsby

Environment and Planning

Members -

Conservative Group (6): R Bassett, D Bateman, Mrs A Cooper, Mrs P Smith, H Ulkun, Mrs L Wagland

Liberal Democrats Group (2): R Frankel, M Woollard

LRA Group (1): P House

BNP Group (1): Mrs P Richardson

Independent Group (1): J Knapman

Chairman: Mrs P Smith Vice-Chairman: D Bateman